Stormont Vail Events Center Staff
CLEAR BAGS ONLY & CASHLESS CONCESSIONS. Details at Visitor Info> Before You Arrive & Bag Policy.
Facebook Twitter Instagram Youtube
Buy Tickets
Home > About > Staff / Management

Staff / Management

CONTACT US

Box Office: 785-251-5552
Administrative Office: 785-235-1986
General Inquiries: info@stormontvaileventscenter.com
Booking/Rental Inquiries: Brianna.Berggren@oakviewgroup.com
Venue Address: One Expocentre Drive Topeka, KS 66612-1442


Venue Management

Kellen Seitz

Kellen Seitz

General Manager
785.235.1986
Kellen.Seitz@oakviewgroup.com
 
Joshua Cordero

Joshua Cordero

Director of Events
785.235.1986
Joshua.Cordero@oakviewgroup.com
 
Sean Florez

Sean Florez

Director of Finance
785-235-1986
sean.florez@oakviewgroup.com
 
Allie Geist

Allie Geist

Regional Director of Marketing
785.235.1986
Allison.Geist@oakviewgroup.com
 
Matt Rockers

Matt Rockers

Director of Operations
785.235.1986
matt.rockers@oakviewgroup.com
 
Michelle Rose

Michelle Rose

Director of Partnerships
785.235.1986
michelle.rose@oakviewgroup.com
 
Brie Berggren

Brie Berggren

Convention Sales Manager
785.235.1986
Brianna.Berggren@oakviewgroup.com
 
Aimee Craig

Aimee Craig

Box Office Manager
785.235.1986
aimee.craig@oakviewgroup.com
 
Riley Graf

Riley Graf

Chief Engineer
785.235.1986
riley.graf@oakviewgroup.com
 
Lauren Neuer

Lauren Neuer

Marketing Manager
785.235.1986
Lauren.Neuer@oakviewgroup.com
 
Tammy Romine

Tammy Romine

Accounting Manager
785.235.1986
Tammy.Romine@oakviewgroup.com
 
Katherine Smale

Katherine Smale

Events Manager
785.235.1986
katherine.smale@oakviewgroup.com
 
Jenny Moore

Jenny Moore

Equine and Livestock Coordinator
785.235.1986
jenny.moore@oakviewgroup.com
 
Giovann Thorne

Giovann Thorne

Event Coordinator
785.235.1986
isaiah.thorne@oakviewgroup.com
 
Heather Geiger

Heather Geiger

Administrative Assistant
785.235.1986
heather.geiger@oakviewgroup.com
 

Hospitality

Ryan Duncan

Ryan Duncan

General Manager
785.235.1986
ryan.duncan@oakviewgroup.com
 
LaMona Scroggins

LaMona Scroggins

Executive Chef
785.235.1986
lamona.scroggins@oakviewgroup.com
 
Chelsea White

Chelsea White

Office Manager
785.235.1986
Chelsea.Obregon-White@oakviewgroup.com
 
Back to
Top
Buy Tickets