BLIZZARD BASH ON-SALE FRIDAY, AUGUST 23RD AT 10AM
Facebook Twitter Instagram Youtube
Buy Tix
Home > About > Staff / Management

Staff / Management

Kellen Seitz

Kellen Seitz

General Manager
785.235.1986
Kellen.Seitz@spectraxp.com
 
Donna Casebier

Donna Casebier

Director of Finance
785.235.1986
Donna.Casebier@spectraxp.com
 
Justin Gregory

Justin Gregory

Director of Operations
785.235.1986
Justin.Gregory@spectraxp.com
 
Allie Geist

Allie Geist

Director of Marketing
785.235.1986
Allison.Geist@spectraxp.com
 
Kyler Tarwater

Kyler Tarwater

Director of Corporate Partnerships
785.235.1986
Kyler.Tarwater@spectraxp.com
 
Jeremy Maldonado

Jeremy Maldonado

Box Office Manager
785.251.5552
jeremy.maldonado@spectraxp.com
 
Joshua Cordero

Joshua Cordero

Event Manager
785.235.1986
Joshua.Cordero@spectraxp.com
 
Martin Dejesus

Martin Dejesus

Director of Events
785.251.5507
martin.dejesus@spectraxp.com
 
Brie Berggren

Brie Berggren

Convention Sales Manager
785.235.1986
Brianna.Berggren@spectraxp.com
 
Tammy Romine

Tammy Romine

Accounting Manager
785.297.1000
Tammy.Romine@spectraxp.com
 
Doug Wilkerson

Doug Wilkerson

Operations Manager
785.235.1986
Doug.Wilkerson@spectraxp.com
 
Janaya Hamlin

Janaya Hamlin

Accounting/Box Office Assistant
785.235.1986
Janaya.Hamlin@spectraxp.com
 
Matt Rockers

Matt Rockers

Electrician
785.235.1986
matt.rockers@spectraxp.com
Riley Graf

Riley Graf

Maintenance Tech
785.235.1986
Riley.Graf@spectraxp.com
Back to
Top
Buy Tix