CHECK VISITOR INFO TAB FOR MOBILE CONCESSION ORDERING, BAG POLICY, PROHIBITED ITEMS, PREPAID PARKING, ETC
Facebook Twitter Instagram Youtube
Buy Tickets
Home > About > Staff / Management

Staff / Management

CONTACT US

Sky Zone Box Office: 785-251-5552
Administrative Office: 785-235-1986
General Inquiries: info@stormontvaileventscenter.com
Booking/Rental Inquiries: Brianna.Berggren@SpectraXP.com
Venue Address: One Expocentre Drive Topeka, KS 66612-1442


Kellen Seitz

Kellen Seitz

General Manager
785.235.1986
Kellen.Seitz@spectraxp.com
 
Allie Geist

Allie Geist

Director of Marketing
785.235.1986
Allison.Geist@spectraxp.com
 
Kyler Tarwater

Kyler Tarwater

Director of Corporate Partnerships
785.235.1986
Kyler.Tarwater@spectraxp.com
 
Matt Rockers

Matt Rockers

Director of Operations
785.235.1986
matt.rockers@spectraxp.com
 
Martin De Jesus

Martin De Jesus

Director of Events
785.251.5507
martin.dejesus@spectraxp.com
 
Brie Berggren

Brie Berggren

Convention Sales Manager
785.235.1986
Brianna.Berggren@spectraxp.com
 
Tammy Romine

Tammy Romine

Accounting Manager
785.297.1000
Tammy.Romine@spectraxp.com
 
Riley Graf

Riley Graf

Chief Engineer
785.235.1986
Riley.Graf@spectraxp.com
 
Joshua Cordero

Joshua Cordero

Event Manager
785.235.1986
Joshua.Cordero@spectraxp.com
 
Aimee Craig

Aimee Craig

Box Office Manager
785.235.1986
aimee.craig@spectraxp.com
 
Hope Hall

Hope Hall

Livestock and Equine Manager
785-235-1986
Hope.Hall@SpectraXP.com
Katherine Smale

Katherine Smale

Event Coordinator
785.251.5508
katherine.smale@spectraxp.com
 
Back to
Top
Buy Tickets